Passengers are reminded that parking on lawns, sidewalks, intersections is prohibited by law. Vehicles not parked on the parking spaces (free or paid) available will immediately be impounded./

FLY OFF TO

Malte

The island of Malta bathes in the Mediterranean Sea, just south of Sicily. It enjoys a remarkable climate with an average of over 300 days of sunshine per year. Its capital, Valletta, is classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Founded by the Knights of the Order of St. John of Jerusalem, the city is considered one of the most beautiful fortified towns in the world. For your vacation, you can now book your stay with Top Of Travel through a travel agency. You will discover a sun-filled island with varied landscapes and an extensive historical heritage.

FLIGHT SCHEDULE
Paris Vatry > Malte
Tour OperatorsDate 
From:10 May 2018Holiday flight
VISIT
Malte

Each island of this small archipelago contains its own unique features. Nature-loving travellers will prefer discovering the coast of Gozo: Small coves, red sandy beaches, and a turquoise bay! The sparsely urbanised island, enjoys a protected environment.
Head off to go diving at Comino and explore the Blue Lagoon. You can also go hiking. There are no cars at Comino, maybe you will be lucky enough to cross paths with native hares and wild boars on your way.

Take full advantage of the unmissable island of Malta. Discover an open air museum with over 7,000 years of history! Go to Valletta, Mdina, and Qrendi, visit Fort St. Elmo, the temples of Mnajdra, and the hypogeum of the Ħal Saflieni!

These extraordinary sights particularly reflect the uniqueness of this exceptional destination.

Les passagers des vols Atlas Atlantique Airlines sont invités à se présenter à l’enregistrement 3h avant leur heure de décollage/

ENVOLEZ-VOUS POUR

Malte

L’île de Malte baigne en mer méditerranée au sud des côtes siciliennes. Elle bénéficie d’un climat remarquable avec en moyenne plus de 300jours de soleil par an. Sa capitale, la Valette est classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Fondée par les chevaliers de l’ordre de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem, la ville est considérée comme l’un des plus beaux ensembles fortifiés au monde. Pour vos vacances, vous pouvez dès à présent réserver un séjour Top Of Travel via une agence de voyage. Vous découvrirez une île ensoleillée aux paysages variés possédant un grand patrimoine historique.

PROGRAMMES DES VOLS
Paris Vatry > Malte
Tour OpérateurDate 
Du :26 octobre 2017Vol vacances
Du :3 mai 2018Vol vacances

VISITER

Malte

Chaque îles de ce petit archipel renferment des particularités uniques. Les voyageurs amoureux de la nature préféreront découvrir le littoral de Gozo : Petites criques, plages de sable rouge et baie turquoise ! L’île, faiblement urbanisée, jouit d’un environnement préservé.

Partez ensuite faire de la plongée à Comino et explorer le Lagon bleu. N’hésitez pas à vous essayer également à la randonnée. Il n’y a pas de voitures à Comino et peut être auriez-vous la chance de croiser lièvres et sangliers sur votre chemin.

Enfin, profitez de l’incontournable île de Malte. Découvrez un musée à ciel ouvert de plus de 7000 ans d’histoire ! Partez pour La Valette, Mdina et Qrendi et visitez le fort Saint-Elme, les temples de Mnajdra et l’ hypogée de Ħal Saflieni !

Ces sites touristiques extraordinaires reflètent particulièrement la singularité de cette destination exceptionnelle.