Due to the demonstrations of the yellow vests, the RD977 will be closed to traffic from Monday 03/12/2018 to Monday 10/12/2018 18:00. People who have to go to the airport from Châlons-en-Champagne are invited to anticipate time and follow the deviation set up (take the RD5 towards Fère-Champenoise and at the Crossroads RD5/RD12, taking to and until Vatry-Village); Or take the A26 motorway./

FLY OFF TO

Porto

As the second largest city of Portugal, Porto is a destination full of unique sites and cultural venues. The city’s historic centre is classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. You will be impressed by the number of medieval, Baroque, and neoclassical buildings to be found in the “undefeated city”.

FLIGHT SCHEDULE
Paris Vatry > Porto
 fromtoflightdeparturearrivaldays
From:1 November 2018To:31 March 2019Flight:FR4565Departure:15:15Arrival:16:40Days:
L
M
M
J
V
S
D
From:1 November 2018To:31 March 2019Flight:FR4565Departure:17:05Arrival:18:30Days:
L
M
M
J
V
S
D
Porto > Paris Vatry
 fromtoflightdeparturearrivaldays
From:1 November 2018To:31 March 2019Flight:FR4564Departure:11:25Arrival:14:50Days:
L
M
M
J
V
S
D
From:1 November 2018To:31 March 2019Flight:FR4564Departure:13:15Arrival:16:40Days:
L
M
M
J
V
S
D
VISIT
Porto

Cross the Dom Luis Bridge to explore the Ribeira District. You can visit the Se Cathedral, the Sao Francisco Church, as well as the mythical Lello Bookstore. Once in the city centre, in the midst of the many bars and restaurants, indulge yourself by tasting a famous port wine or a traditional Francesinha (Portuguese style sandwich).

You wish to travel to the North of the Portugal? Braga, Viana do Castelo, Chaves, and Lamego are ideal cities to enjoy your holidays. The back-country is brimming with friendly locals steeped in authentic traditions and customs. This region, shaped by mountains and natural parks, unveils numerous castles, vineyards, and typical churches of Portugal.

Les passagers des vols Atlas Atlantique Airlines sont invités à se présenter à l’enregistrement 3h avant leur heure de décollage/Profitez du Parking gratuit le temps de vos vacances !/

ENVOLEZ-VOUS POUR

Porto

Porto, deuxième plus grande ville du Portugal, est une destination regorgeant de sites et de lieux culturels uniques. Son centre historique a ainsi été classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Vous serez impressionné par le nombre de bâtiments médiévaux, néo-classiques et baroques qu’abrite la “ville invaincue”.

PROGRAMMES DES VOLS
Paris Vatry > Porto
 duauvoldépartarrivéejours
Du :26 mars 2017Au :25 octobre 2017Vol :FR4565Départ :16:35Arrivée :18:00Jours :
L
M
M
J
V
S
D
Porto > Paris Vatry
 duauvoldépartarrivéejours
Du :26 mars 2017Au :25 octobre 2017Vol :FR4564Départ :12:50Arrivée :16:10Jours :
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

VISITER

Porto

Traversez le Pont Dom Luis et explorez le quartier de la Ribeira. Vous pourrez alors visiter la cathédrale Sé, l’église Sao Fransico ainsi que la mythique librairie Lello. Une fois en centre-ville, au milieu des nombreux bars et restaurants, laissez-vous tenter par une dégustation du fameux vin de Porto ou par une traditionnelle Francesinha.

Vous désirez voyager dans le nord du Portugal ? Braga, Viana do Castelo, Chaves ou Lamego sont des villes idéales pour vos vacances. L’arrière-pays regorge d’habitants accueillants ainsi que de coutumes et de traditions authentiques. Cette région façonnée de montagnes et de parcs naturels vous dévoilera également ses nombreux châteaux, vignobles et églises typiques du Portugal.